new and improved is on the way!!

there is redesign and newness on the way- all intended to make folks even more aware of the non- profits, to be able to donate- with neat options!- and to make it easy for other folks and/or groups to raise funds and they get the credit !! plus, we’ll be able to post photos better- maybe even videos- so that the journey can be followed with your prayers. i am indebted to my wife, daughter vinson, and shea ( one of rebecca’s best friends)for their creativity and expertise. pls be patient while we work on this. (btw- over 40 children are diagnosed w/ cancer every day; 7 don’t survive; and childhood cancer kills more children than all other diseases combined. you CAN make a difference. we NEED to change these statistics. and we will. ty for you continued interest and support. jeff

About jeffsimpsonhiker

Through-hiking the Appalachian Trail to raise money for Leukemia-Lymphoma Society, St Baldrick's and Make-A-Wish Foundation.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to new and improved is on the way!!

  1. Temperance says:

    Hi Jeff,
    I met you tonight at Dance Dynamics– I am the 95 pound dance teacher with the little boy who peed all over me 🙂 I have actually known about you and your wife for some time now, but didn’t realize who you were at the studio until Traci told me. I followed Rebecca’s story RELIGIOUSLY, like it was my job, back in 2006/2007. Constantly checking her caringbridge site, always looking for updates, and keeping you guys in prayer after she wen to Heaven to be with the Lord. I have known Traci for a long time, so I knew of your family’s story through her. I am so glad to be a part of the Dance Dynamics family now as a teacher, and I am excited to follow your hiking blog now that I know about it! How exciting! Just wanted to “introduce” myself and let you know that I am a HUGE fan of REBECCA 🙂
    Take Care,
    Temperance

Leave a Reply

